Montana’s 5 Amish communities are scattered across the state Montana has had a continuous Amish presence since 1974. Β The state’sΒ 5 communities range from the oldest at Rexford (Lincoln County) in the state’s mountainous northwest corner, to Rosebud County in the eastern Plains. Amish in Montana Amish first settled in Montana in 1903, though that pioneer […]

Continue Reading Montana Amish

You might also like:

Question on the Amish? Get answers to 300+ questions in 41 categories at theΒ Amish FAQ.

Get the Amish in your inbox